Author Archives: admin


Mr John Kanjagaile  (KCU) Mr. Noel Yatera Vice Chairman Mr. Jeremy Chairman Mr. Tahseel Sherrif tresurer Mr. Neel Vohora member Mr. Chris Lewis() Member Mr.Edward member Mr.Edwin Member Ms. Hellen Wakuganda Member Mr.Denis Mahulu Member Mr. Bilal Member Mr. Masood Imamdin Member

Continue Reading...

TCA members meeting

TCA will have its meeting on the 8th February 2018, from 4:30 pm,  at the TCB Conference room, to discus on the regulatory changes.

Continue Reading...

No current news

There is no current news

Continue Reading...