Author Archives: admin

TCA MANAGEMENT MEMBERS

Mr John Kanjagaile  (KCU)kcu2013@gmail.com-Chairman Mr. Noel Yatera yateracoffee@yahoo.co.uk- Vice Chairman Mr. Jeremy Mpalampajmpalampa@taylorwinch.com-Vice Chairman Mr. Tahseel Sherrif sheriff@cybernet.co.tz-Honorable tresurer Mr. Neel Vohora neel.vohora@gmail.com-MC member Mr. Chris Lewis()clewis@kili-plantation.com-Mc Member Mr.Edward MassaweEdward.masawe@t-cfa.org-MC member Mr.Edwin Agassioedwin.agasso@burkacoffee.com-Mc Member Ms. Hellen Wakuganda hellen@pass.ac.tz-Mc Member Mr.Denis Mahulu denis@mambocoffeeafrica.com-Mc Member Mr. Bilal Hamzabilal@amimza.com-MC Member Mr. Masood Imamdin masood.imamdin@dormanscoffee.com-Mc Member

Continue Reading...

TCA members meeting

TCA will have its meeting on the 8th February 2018, from 4:30 pm,  at the TCB Conference room, to discus on the regulatory changes.

Continue Reading...

No current news

There is no current news

Continue Reading...
'